Kendal Town vs Glossop North End Saturday 21 April, 3.00pm kick off

Club Allocations Finalised

Season 2017/2018

Club Allocations Finalised

Ilkeston FC having been refused a licence to operate at Step 4 to where they had been relegated at the end of Season 2016/17, were removed from the Northern Premier League.

The Northern Premier League refused Ilkeston FC a licence following repeated breaches of the previously issued Conditional Licence applied last season.

Goole AFC are reprieved to NPL Division 1 North and Frickley Athletic are moved to Division 1 South having been relegated from the Premier Division.


EVO-STIK Northern Premier League First Division North


****Atherton Collieries (NWCL)****
Bamber Bridge (NPL 1N)
Brighouse Town (NPL 1N)
Clitheroe (NPL 1N)
Colne (NPL 1N)
Colwyn Bay (NPL 1N)
Droylsden (NPL 1N)
Goole AFC (NPL 1N)
Glossop North End (NPL 1N)
Hyde United (NPL 1N)
Kendal Town (NPL 1N)
Mossley (NPL 1N)
Ossett Albion (NPL 1N)
Ossett Town (NPL 1N)
Prescot Cables (NPL 1N)
Radcliffe Borough (NPL 1N)
Ramsbottom United (NPL 1N)
Scarborough Athletic (NPL 1N)
****Skelmersdale United (NPL P)****
****South Shields (NL)****
Tadcaster Albion (NPL 1N)
Trafford (NPL 1N)


Our Club, Our Community, Our Town

© Kendal Town Football Club 2018  |  Designed by Emo  |  Built by Outsrc