Kendal Town vs Glossop North End Saturday 21 April, 3.00pm kick off

EVO-STIK - First Division North

Season 2017/18 line up announced

EVO-STIK - First Division North

The clubs set to compete in the EVO-STIK NPL First Division North were confirmed following the annual end of season reshuffle at Steps 1-4 by the FA’s Leagues Committee at Wembley.

 ( will be confirmed at the AGMs of the competitions in June following any appeals to the FA.)


 North West Counties League champions Atherton Collieries and Northern League winners South Shields will line-up alongside Frickley Athletic and Skelmersdale United following their relegation from the top flight at the end of the 2016-17 campaign.


EVO-STIK Northern Premier League First Division North


****Atherton Collieries (NWCL)****
Bamber Bridge (NPL 1N)
Brighouse Town (NPL 1N)
Clitheroe (NPL 1N)
Colne (NPL 1N)
Colwyn Bay (NPL 1N)
Droylsden (NPL 1N)
****Frickley Athletic (NPL P)****
Glossop North End (NPL 1N)
Hyde United (NPL 1N)
Kendal Town (NPL 1N)
Mossley (NPL 1N)
Ossett Albion (NPL 1N)
Ossett Town (NPL 1N)
Prescot Cables (NPL 1N)
Radcliffe Borough (NPL 1N)
Ramsbottom United (NPL 1N)
Scarborough Athletic (NPL 1N)
****Skelmersdale United (NPL P)****
****South Shields (NL)****
Tadcaster Albion (NPL 1N)
Trafford (NPL 1N)



Our Club, Our Community, Our Town

© Kendal Town Football Club 2018  |  Designed by Emo  |  Built by Outsrc